Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Our Team will deal with your enquiry promptly. 

280 Bannister Rd
Canning Vale, WA, 6155
Australia

+618 9455 2457

Etherington is a primary supplier to the West Australian independent retail market, sourcing high quality products from overseas, domestic, and interstate markets.

Our Team

Management Contact Details:

Stewart, Brent: Chairman

Etherington, Grant: +61 418 952 139  grant@etherington.org

De Jesus, Igidio: +61 438 533 392   igidio@etherington.org

Etherington, Claudia: claudia@etherington.org

Shen, Holly: holly@etherington.org

 

 

Contact Details

Beard, Nathan: Quality Assurance +61 417 363 885 nathan@etherington.org

Burdon, Roy: Storage & Logistics +61 418 914 022 roy@etherington.org

Caldow, Simon: Imports +61 400 094 074 simon@etherington.org

Grant, Craig: Citrus +61 417 913 960 craig@etherington.org

Jackson, George: Pears +61 402 261 743 george@etherington.org

Mace, Christopher: Apples, Stone-fruit & Local Cherries +61 477 112 285 chris@etherington.org

McGhie, Anthony: Strawberries & Imported Cherries +61 424 029 836 anthony@etherington.org

McGurk, Brian: Brussel Sprouts & Kiwifruit +61 417 904 801 brian@etherington.org

Popelier, Simon: Pineapples +61 402 322 221 simonp@etherington.org

Smith, Kevin: Apples & Stone-fruit +61 409 682 876 kevin@etherington.org

Thomas, Joanne: jo@etherington.org

York, Lyndsay: Avocados +61 419 049 076 lyndsay@etherington.org