Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Our Team will deal with your enquiry promptly. 

280 Bannister Rd
Canning Vale, WA, 6155
Australia

+618 9455 2457

Etherington is a primary supplier to the West Australian independent retail market, sourcing high quality products from overseas, domestic, and interstate markets.

Our Team

Management Contact Details:

Stewart, Brent: Chairman

Etherington, Grant: grant@etherington.org

Caldow, Simon: simon@etherington.org

De Jesus, Igidio: igidio@etherington.org

Etherington, Claudia: claudia@etherington.org

Shen, Holly: holly@etherington.org

 

 

Contact Details

Beard, Nathan: Quality Assurance nathan@etherington.org

Burdon, Roy: Storage & Logistics roy@etherington.org

Caldow, Simon: Imports simon@etherington.org

Grant, Craig: Citrus craig@etherington.org

Jackson, George: Pears george@etherington.org

Mace, Christopher: Apples, Stone-fruit & Local Cherries chris@etherington.org

McGhie, Anthony: Strawberries & Imported Cherries anthony@etherington.org

McGurk, Brian: Brussel Sprouts & Kiwifruit brian@etherington.org

Popelier, Simon: Pineapples simonp@etherington.org

Smith, Kevin: Apples & Stone-fruit kevin@etherington.org

York, Lyndsay: Avocados lyndsay@etherington.org